2021 Software Updates are Available Now! Update Now

Holiday Schedule

Days in 2021 that CheckMark, Inc. will be closed

Holiday Date Day
New Year's Day January 1 Friday
Presidents' Day February 15 Monday
Memorial Day May 31 Monday
Independence Day July 5 Monday
Labor Day September 6 Monday
Thanksgiving 1/2 Day November 24 Wednesday
Thanksgiving November 25 Thursday
Thanksgiving November 26 Friday
Christmas Eve 1/2 Day December 23 Thursday
Christmas December 24 Friday